JP Ducro

for Ashtabula County Commissioner

Kathryn Whittington

for Ashtabula County Commissioner

Bill Niemi

For Ashtabula County Sheriff

Angie Cliff Clifffor Ashtabula County Treasurer

The Treasurer’s office needs lines of communication with the public and transparency to make complicated information more digestible. I believe the current office hours should be addressed making the Treasurer’s office more accessible to the public.

Sandy O'Brienfor Ohio State Senator in 32nd District

Sarah Fowler Arthurfor Ohio State Representative in the 99th District

Judge David SchroederAshtabula County Court

David JoyceUnited States Congress
Paid for by The Ashtabula County Republican Party
– Not authorized by any candidate or candidate committee.
1-(440) 992-3521
1833 E. 51st Street, Ashtabula, Ohio 44004 - PO BOX 265 Jefferson, Ohio 44047
Newsletter Sign Up