Request 2024 Yard Signs

or you can pick up during
open hours at the ACRP HQ
March 19th, 2024
from 6:30AM to 7:30PM
Ashtabula County Board of Elections
8 W. Walnut St., Jefferson, OH 44047

Signs will start being delivered in early January.

    President Trump

    2024 Save America!

    David Joyce

    US Congress

    Sandra O'Brien

    State Senator

    David Thomas

    State Rep 65th District

    Sarah Fowler Arthur

    State Rep 99th District

    Charlie Frye

    State Central Committee

    JP Ducro

    County Commissioner

    Kathryn Whittington

    County Commissioner

    Angie Maki-Cliff

    County Treasurer

    April Daniels

    County Clerk of Courts

    Frank LaRose

    US Senate

    Bernie Moreno

    US Senate

    Matt Dolan

    US Senate

    Click Below for the following information.

    When you click on the links below your page will open in a new window. Once you are finished close the page to return to this menu.

    Are You Registered?

    Register To Vote

    Early Voting

    View A Sample of Your Ballot

    Military Vote by Email


    Early Vote in Person or by Mail


    Would you like to become one of our donors?

    Would you like to become one of our donors?
    Paid for by The Ashtabula County Republican Party
    – Not authorized by any candidate or candidate committee.
    1-(440) 992-3521
    1833 E. 51st Street, Ashtabula, Ohio 44004 - PO BOX 265 Jefferson, Ohio 44047
    Newsletter Sign Up